I’m Simply Not a Weasel

I am not a weasel

I never bit at the neck

nor would I split you’re jugular vain

I am simply a human but that itself

would drive a good man insane

I’m a human

short and thin blond and blue

not soft and brown

I have no sharp teeth

and I’m simply not a weasel

I may fight but I will always let go

I may hiss but wont bit

I’m simply not a weasel

I am who I am

and I am not a weasel

I live off of experience

not by instincts

I live with a choice

while he lives with a need for necessity

I live to find love and he lives to find food

I am simply not a weasel

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

