Documenting My Summer

I have had 14 summers and I only have 3 more summers of freedom before I finish high school. Depressing? Yes a little. But this last summer I promised myself that I would document my summer 2010 and I did. How did I document my summer you may ask?  Easy, a LOT of picture taking. I took pictures of EVERYTHING including all my mini adventures with my amazing friends

I took pictures of play grounds

green peppers

stairs and fences

family

I really had a great summer and I think it was important that I take so many pictures, you really can’t go back in time but you can alway pull out a scrap book.

-love Petra

This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

