Dear Mind

Dear Mind,
I have worked with you for a long time and in that time we have become great friends. But I am sad to say I am having to let you go. Though we have been through so much together you are beginning to drive me completely insane. You talk to me more then anyone else, you keep me company when I’m alone and you help me solve problems, but its time for me to move on. Its not you its me, really. You were hired to help me think, and you’ve done a great job, but as my life goes on its becoming more and more difficult to think of anything other then nonsense with you. Its like there are to of you, one wants me to go up, the other down, one wants me to go left the other one wants to right, you see my issue? I hope we can still be long distance friends.

Your truly,
Petra

This entry was posted in Beliefs and Thoughts, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dear Mind

Leave a Reply

