Smashing Excitement

Hello fellow Smashers!

I am so super excited about this upcoming performance! There are some fantastic ideas fluting around! I feel honored to be apart of it this year, even though I will not be acting on stage very often. I have really enjoyed the classes our director has been teaching us for the last 2 months, and I can’t wait for rehearsals to kick into full swing in January. I love the cast, and not to brag, but I think we might have the coolest group of people EVER in our cast this year. I’m very proud of all my friends have who put so much effort into their roles and give up so much of their free time to help make this all happen. The point of this blog post is to encourage every one involved, and to say that you guys are a HUGE blessing to me! You all rock my socks! So until next time, wear your seatbelt, eat fish twice a week, brush your teeth twice a day, comment and subscribe!

-Petra

 

P.S I’m running out of catchy blog titles with the word “Smash” in it, so if you could think up any good titles let me know in the comments below!!!

 

This entry was posted in Hulk Smash and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Smashing Excitement

  1. Corrie Donahue says:

    You are a very encouraging person Petra. 🙂 I’m really looking forward to rehearsals and being able to work/hang out with you. 😀

  2. Charlotte says:

    What about “I’ve been SMASHed” for a title?
    Char

Leave a Reply

