Happy New Years Baby

With the new year just around the corner, I have been thinking a lot about this past year and all the blessing that came with it.  Last January, around my birthday, I declared that 2010 was going to be a year just about being happy, building fun healthy friendships, and being more comfortable in my own skin. I also declared I would stay out of as much drama as I possible could.  As a result, 2010 was one of my best years ever. I’m really super excited to see what the good Lord has for me in 2011!  I’m going to be reusing my previous new years resolution for this upcoming year, simply because they worked so well last year =D

I would like to dedicate this post to everyone who has made 2010 so incredible! Happy New Years guys! let me know your new years resolution in the comment section below!!

This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

