Got To Catch ‘Em All! Pokemon!

So the other day, my older brother was asked to make a speech in his communications class. He had 2 minutes to write a 1 to 2 minute speech about his favorite pet and why said pet was his favorite.  This is what he came up with….I would just like to say I love my brother. When we were little, Pokemon was his favorite show. He had the collectible cards, official Ash Ketchum cap, Ash’s blue vest, Pokemon action figures and much more. I even had a few Pokemon shenanigans myself……My childhood was cooler then yoursYeah, my childhood was that cool.

I hope you liked Nicholas’ speech! Let me know in the comments what show you loved best as a child! Like, comment, subscribe, eat fruit, catch ’em all.

This entry was posted in what the day brings and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

