My Little Boys

I am the proud older sister of 2 very “active” little boys. By the word “active” I really mean “super crazy, danger loving, loud, make-their-older-sister-have-a-heart-attack” little boys. First of all I’d like to point out I love them with all my heart, and though they think I’m a little bossy, I’m really just trying to make sure they make it through life without to many battle wounds, or at least as few as possible. They say it takes a whole village to raise a child, if that is true, it will take an army to raise my little boys, and I am a solider. I sometimes feel like Candice from the hit animated series “Phineas and Ferb”….

I find myself singing this tune often… Nevertheless, I adore my little brothers very much.

as I write this post, I’m realizing this is going to be a very long blog. So instead, I’m going to write a mini-series called “My Little Boys” I will be keeping you all updated with short stories and pictures of the various adventures and other shenanigans those boys get me into. Hopefully you will get a good laugh or 2 from this brand spankin’ new set of blogs! So don’t forget to comment and subscribe!

P.S

my brothers now feel famous

This entry was posted in My Little Boys and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Little Boys

  1. mom says:

    Ahhh, but the wonderful difference between our little boys and Finneas and Ferb is that ours have never ever considered cleaning up any evidence or mess, unless it was chocolate or otherwise sugar coated (and the clean up of even that was never complete!). B.O.Y.S are E.V.I.L is a G.R.E.A.T song!!!! Thanks for the laugh, and I look forward to your funny insights into our exhausting life. Love, mom.

Leave a Reply

